27-29 October 2016
Europe/Berlin timezone

Scientific Programme

Distinguished Guests: Herbert Jäckle, Hans Clevers, Svante Pääbo

Session1 - Cytoplasm & Cytoskeleton: Joe Howard, Vaishnavi Ananthanarayanan, Cliff Brangwynne, Gary Brouhard

Session 2 - Nucleus: Karla Neugebauer, Christian Eckmann, David Stanek, Davide De Pietri Tonelli

Session 3 - Development I: Wolfgang Zachariae, Joao Matos, Andy Oates, Stephan Saalfeld

Session 4 - Membranes: Daniel Müller, Christoph Thiele, Ilya Levental, Lucas Pelkmans

Session 5 - Development II: Marcos Gonzalez-Gaitan, Carl-Philipp Heisenberg, Maximilian Fürthauer, Jennifer Fish

Session 6 - Towards Translation & Application: Ingmar Riedel-Kruse, Eckhard Lammert, Daniel Lingwood, Ralf Kittler

Flash Talks: All participants are warmly invited to apply for a Flash Talk. We are excited to hear about your current activities (4 minutes)!

Do not miss these great events and sign up for:

Thursday, 27.10.: Lab Reunions

Friday, 28.10.: Gala Dinner in town

Saturday, 29.10.: PARTY



  • Flash Talks
    4' talk, 1' discussion
  • Scientific Talks
    20' talk, 5' discussion
  • Keynote Lectures
    45' talk, 15' discussion