23-29 June 2019
Europe/Berlin timezone

Participant List

12 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Antonio Politi Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry
Arianne Bercowsky Rama EPFL
Bianca Hoffmann Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology
Dimitrios Velissarious IT4
Eugene Katrukha
Joran Deschamps European Molecular Biology Laboratory
Michael Mell University Basel
Nasser Darwish IST Austria
Noreen Walker MPI-CBG
Olivier Burri BioImaging & Optics Platform (BIOP) EPFL
Varun Kapoor Institut Curie
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now