This Indico installation shall not be used to organise MPI-CBG courses and events from beginning of 2024 on. Please use MPG Indico instead.

Participant List

16 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alba Villaronga Luque
Anke Liebert
Athanasios Papangelis
Barbara Szewczyk
Chandraniva Guha Ray
Ian Seim
Iris Pasvinter
Katharina Hilbig
Laura Uelze
Lei Yuan
Maxim Scheremetjew
Megha Kattimani
Michael Bugiel
Roberta Rezende de Castro
Shiheng Zhao
Simon Grosse-Holz
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now